Forum Novelties 80121 Naughty Stocking Ugly Christmas Sweater Costume Top, As Shown, S

£14.58
FREE Shipping

Forum Novelties 80121 Naughty Stocking Ugly Christmas Sweater Costume Top, As Shown, S

Forum Novelties 80121 Naughty Stocking Ugly Christmas Sweater Costume Top, As Shown, S

RRP: £29.16
Price: £14.58
£14.58 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

Re: Men in tight PANTY girdles ?... The way to wear ! -- Alex A (Wonderfully Done Up), 21:10:24 09/09/23 Sat [1] Re: RE; Wearing A Vintage Girdle Daily Is Essential To Your Health -- marcie, 14:19:22 05/01/22 Sun [1] Re: RE: Wiggle Skirt and a Vintage Girdle -- Lil (Tighter could be better), 16:26:55 03/24/22 Thu [1] RE: SOCIAL MEDIA Spread The Word To Help Empower Women To Be Daily Well Girdled -- Tom Sleifer, 06:44:03 03/11/22 Fri [3] Re: Are you ever ready as a parent? -- Alex A (I need to put a girdle on now.), 23:21:34 12/18/21 Sat [1]

Re: That lingering urge to play with the innocent girdles -- Girdlewearer, 03:35:40 09/25/23 Mon [1] My vintage Panty Girdle has Arrived -- Robert (Need thoughts and advice.), 18:19:12 05/13/23 Sat [6] Re: My vintage Panty Girdle has Arrived -- Robert (Movie girdle clip....), 17:38:20 05/15/23 Mon [1] What Are The Real Benefits of Wearing Rago 6210 Girdle Everyday -- Tom Seifer, 07:39:53 05/09/23 Tue [1]Re: Girdles Supports a Message of Female Empowerment -- Chris GER (ungirdled), 10:56:29 10/07/22 Fri [1] RE; Wearing A Vintage Girdle Daily Is Essential To Your Health -- Tom Sleifer, 06:32:02 04/19/22 Tue [3] Re: RE: Foundation Garments and Health Interesting Article -- Tom Sleifer, 05:46:17 12/20/21 Mon [1] The Emotional and Physical Health Benefits of Wearing a Girdle -- Tom Seifer, 06:14:24 12/19/22 Mon [1]

The Key To Experience The Real Benefits Of Being Daily Well Girdled -- Tom Seifer, 06:25:07 03/06/23 Mon [1] Re: RE: Girdled Mothers Influence On Their Daughters -- marcie (stomach muscles gone), 08:08:33 06/11/22 Sat [1] Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help) Re: RE: Foundation Garments and Health Interesting Article -- Tom Sleifer, 06:45:05 12/03/21 Fri [1] Re: Girdle Fetishism Not Off Topic -- Alex A (Thinking nice girdled thoughts), 17:33:48 10/30/21 Sat [1]

RE: SOCIAL MEDIA Spread The Word To Help Empower Women To Be Daily Well Girdled -- Tom Sleifer, 11:10:22 03/13/22 Sun [1] Additional girdle wearing influences -- Robert (Now you've got me thinking...), 09:10:49 01/05/23 Thu [9] filed attemptto get rid of girdle addiction -- marcie (girdle addiction is forever), 14:14:52 09/28/22 Wed [2] Re: RE: SOCIAL MEDIA Spread The Word To Help Empower Women To Be Daily Well Girdled -- lil, 05:57:50 03/12/22 Sat [1]

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your RE: What Are The Real Benefits of Being Daily In A Vintage Girdle -- Tom Sleifer, 06:22:45 02/07/22 Mon [1]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.



  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns

Fruugo

Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop